Reviews

Montgomery Irrigation is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our irrigation and landscape lighting clients throughout Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia and Richmond VA areas.

If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below or scroll to the bottom of the page to leave a Google review for a specific location.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Jan 31, 2017 by Brandi P
City And State: Glen Allen 

Been using them since we built our house and moved in 11 years ago. They have been nothing but great to deal with.


Prompt, Courteous & Professional

Jan 29, 2017 by Dwayne & Lysa J
City And State: Elkridge, MD 

We have been satisfied customers of Montgomery Irrigation for the past 7 years. They have consistently provided prompt, courteous and professional services to our family.
We highly recommend them.


Jan 24, 2017 by Diane F
City And State: Bowie, MD 

I am a very satisfied customer of Montgomery Irrigation and have been with them since they acquired my former service company on March 23, 2012 (a seamless transition). They are reliable, professional and thorough.
And I love that they contact me when it's time to turn on and turn off my irrigation system. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a great service.


Jan 16, 2017 by Marcy P.
City And State: Henrico, VA 

We have used Montgomery Irrigation for many years and love their service. The staff is always pleasant and on time. They suggest what needs to be done with no pressure. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing irrigation services.


Top Notch

Jan 14, 2017 by Jamie
City And State: Henrico, VA 

Montgomery Irrigation bought the company that serviced our home irrigation. We have used Montgomery for many years since and find them to be very professional. From scheduling, to service, to friendliness, it doesn't get much better!Even as the company grew it seems like a small family company. We see the same crew each time and they could not be more friendly.Keep up the good work!


Dependable & Reliable

Jan 14, 2017 by Susan G.
City And State: Potomac Falls, VA 

I'm a very satisfied customer of Montgomery Irrigation of over ten years! All interactions with this company is friendly, considerate, dependable and reliable. It's always a pleasure! I highly recommend them!


Jan 13, 2017 by Joseph S.
City And State: MONKTON, MD 

I really appreciate the timely appt process. They proactively reach out to me to set up my services. Their services guys are well trained.


Shop no further

Jan 13, 2017 by Bruce
City And State: Washington, DC 

Montgomery Irrigation has taken care of our irrigation needs for the past 12 years. I definitely recommend the extra summer inspection. The guys--always on time and friendly--adjust the sprinklers and replace broken heads (from mowing) which keep our lawn looking great.


Top-notch service

Jan 13, 2017 by Jim M.
City And State: Mechanicsville, VA 

We've been with Montgomery since we had our system installed several years ago. They are always prompt to respond to our questions and concerns. The best thing is that when they say they will be here at a certain time, they are either on time or early. We don't plan on changing any time soon.


New to company

Jan 13, 2017 by Thomas
City And State: Ellicott City, MD 

I have used another company for 4 years and switched last year. I find their service to be affordable and professional


Montgomery Irrigation , USA 4.9 5.0 119 119 Been using them since we built our house and moved in 11 years ago. They have been nothing but great to deal with.
Page:
123»